West Virginia's 16th Senate District includes all of Jefferson County and the southeast portion of Berkeley County:






To find your West Virginia Senate district, click HERE and enter your address in the search box.

Or click HERE for a detailed Google Map of West Virginia’s new Senate districts. Note: This link requires a Google Earth app.